Fulltextové vyhledávání

Kalendář akcí

P Ú S Č P S N
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Drobečková navigace

ZS Benešova > Kontakty

Kontakty

Základní škola Třebíč, Benešova 585
Benešova 585
674 01   Třebíč

Tel.: 568 824 345
Email: info@zsbenesova.cz
Datová schránka: g822q2x

Jídelna: 568 824 063
Družina: 568 821 181, 724 259 029

IČ: 67008399

 

Vedení školy

Ředitel:Info@zsbenesova.cz

 Zástupce ředitele:Stejskalova@zsbenesova.cz

 Asistentka ředitele:sekretariat@zsbenesova.cz

 Výchovný poradce:Chlachulova@zsbenesova.cz

 Preventista:Frankova@zsbenesova.cz,

 

Třídní učitelé

1.A Hajkova@zsbenesova.cz,

1.B Horka@zsbenesova.cz,

1.C Kolbabkova@zsbenesova.cz,

1.D Vomelova@zsbenesova.cz,

 

2.A Laszlova@zsbenesova.cz,

2.B Poulova@zsbenesova.cz,

2.C Zeibertova@zsbenesova.cz,

 

3.A Dvorakova@zsbenesova.cz,

3.B Ondrakova@zsbenesova.cz,

3.C Venhodovar@zsbenesova.cz

 

4.A Kafonkova@zsbenesova.cz

4.B Kralova@zsbenesova.cz,

4.C Venhodovah@zsbenesova.cz,

 

5.A Kuthan@zsbenesova.cz,

5.B Stepnicka@zsbenesova.cz

5.C Matejkova@zsbenesova.cz,

 

6.A Bauer@zsbenesova.cz,

6.B Mikolas@zsbenesova.cz,

6.C Janikova@zsbenesova.cz,

 

7.A Matouskova@zsbenesova.cz,

7.B Kopecny@zsbenesova.cz,

7.C Zahradkova@zsbenesova.cz

 

8.A Lampertova@zsbenesova.cz,

8.B Witkovska@zsbenesova.cz

8.C Kankova@zsbenesova.cz,

 

9.A Ondrak@zsbenesova.cz ,

9.C Kafonek@zsbenesova.cz

Učitelé:

Antecka@zsbenesova.cz,

Bartikova@zsbenesova.cz

Cihackova@zsbenesova.cz,

Dobsinska@zsbenesova.cz,

Havlova@zsbenesova.cz

Hlucha@zsbenesova.cz,

Chlachulova@zsbenesova.cz,

Palatova@zsbenesova.cz

Selepova@zsbenesova.cz,

Syrovy@zsbenesova.cz,

 

Školní družina:Druzina@zsbenesova.cz,

Správce IT:Fiser@zsbenesova.cz

Školník:Skolnik@zsbenesova.cz,

Jídelna:Jidelna@zsbenesova.cz,

 

Asistenti:

Davidkova@zsbenesova.cz

Hola@zsbenesova.cz

Novackova@zsbenesova.cz

Rezac@zsbenesova.cz

Spackova@zsbenesova.cz

Zahradkova.P@zsbenesova.cz

Janeckova@zsbenesova.cz

Sedlakova@zsbenesova.cz

NAPIŠTE NÁM: